What I am Reading

March 2011

Well as yesterday was World Book Day I am really going to make the effort to read more books this month as I only book I actually finished was Karl Pilkington’s An Idiot Abroad.

It was a superb book, however being a huge fan of the program I wasn’t surprised to really enjoy the book. It is made up of 7 chapter with each chapter being the wonder he visited.  The only downside for me in the book was the writing over photographs and the layout of the telephone conversation, made it fairly difficult for me to read.

So this month I will get round to finishing;

I have also bought

I have recently been introduced to Toby Young and his work and I really relate to him. So I am looking forward to reading this. And yet again I will have read the book before watching the badly reenacted film.

The following book just appeared in my house on World Book Day so I shall give it a read:

My children’s book that I shall be reading are:

and

What is it that you will be reading this month? Take a look at What Julia and everyone else is!

What are you reading?

One response to “What I am Reading

  1. Thank you so much for joining in! I’ve heard good things about the Ben Macintyre one and Toby Young is a very funny writer indeed 🙂 I love the look of Calm Down Boris too….might have to look that one up for Row! 🙂

Leave a Reply

