Reasons to be Cheerful – Week 12

 

Reasons to be Cheerful at Mummy with a Heart

 

Good Morning Good Morning. Yes yes I am happy and cheerful this morning and that leads me straight to reason 1!

1) The sun had got his hat on hip hip hip hooray, the sun has got his hat on and he’s coming out to play! What a difference a bit of sun makes hey, We have had such a fab week outside, we have eaten pretty much every meal out side, been to the swings every day, walked and walked and walked. I just feel filled with energy and life it’s just plain fab!!!!

2) I have lost 5lb I am scarily close to seeing 10 stone something on my scales, ooooooo all so exciting!

3) We are all happy, healthy and we have a house, food in our bellies and jobs what more in life do we need than that!!!

Check out everyone’s else happy smiley thoughts at Michelle’s site!

12 responses to “Reasons to be Cheerful – Week 12

  1. Go you! love the song, reminds me of being a child and listening to Ed Steward on the radio (am very old)
    great reasons the happiness jumps out at you
    well done for the weight loss – you rock x

  2. Ooh, 10 stone something, I remember that, it was sometime in secondary school I think… I love that song! We’ve been singing it recently in the Makaton signing group Baby Badger and I go to and it’s definitely a mood lifter.

Leave a Reply

