Listography – First 5 Albums

Photobucket

This could be difficult trying to remember;

 

1)

Why is it everyone bought ‘Now that’s what I call music’

 

 

 

2)

I think I may be cheating with this one as I think I stole it from my brother’s collection.

 

 

 

 

 

3)
I know mixed bag or what?

 

 

 

 

 

4)

‘Don’t Speak’ is still my karaoke song.

 

 

 

 

 

5)

I think I bought every ‘Now’ until  about 40 odd until they started changing disk 2 from rock to R&B.

 

 

 

 

Take a look at Kate’s site to see if you bought the same as anyone else!

3 responses to “Listography – First 5 Albums

  1. Not a bad mix. Very similar to the kinda stuff I listened to, except the albums I had first were more embarrassing than Dookie. A lot more embarrassing. I feel ill 😦

Leave a Reply

