Hello I’m Back!!!

Hello all, I’ve been away for little over a week as we have finally moved house, all the building work has been done, paint is on the walls and garden is in the process of being hacked back.

There is still a few little flaws that need sorting out like the fact that my laptop won’t connect to internet and I am having to use the hubster’s, al the TV is currently sitting on the floor instead of being on the wall. But we’re getting there and it is starting to feel like home.

I should be back up and running as of this week’s The Gallery.

Thanks for bearing with me

3 responses to “Hello I’m Back!!!

Leave a Reply

