Lost my Mojo

Yes my honeymoon period of blogging has ended, I’ve lost my mojo! I am sure it will return again soon, however I am so busy with the new house that I really haven’t the energy to blog.

Also I need to work, I have my normal 9-5 (6am-6pm) job where am I losing children to full time school in September so I really need to market myself for new children, plus my part time job, plus Brewdrinkingthinkings that I haven’t the time to think let alone type!

So I type here hoping that if anyone finds my mojo anywhere that you kindly return to me so I can go back into that lovely world of blogging once again.

3 responses to “Lost my Mojo

  1. You’re not the only one! Life has to come first. And I think I know what you mean by marketing yourself for children 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

