The Gallery – My Backyard

Well having recently moved I have gone from an on the Large size back garden

This garden was sunny, south-facing a perfect BBQ, adult garden however I hated mowing it, weeding it, cleaning it and this is more my kind of Back garden.

This is my perfect back garden, a bit of patio, filled with chaos, grass so trampled by football enthusiastic children so it never needs mowing , having friends either side of our fences so unplanned BBQ’s happen often . Yes it maybe smaller and  not south-facing (boohoo) however I feel at home in this garden.

Now go to Tara’s site to check out what everyone else’s backgarden’s are like!

16 responses to “The Gallery – My Backyard

  1. I think you’re right. Having a garden is a great idea in principle, but then you’ve got to work hard to keep it nice. It’s great having the kind of space you’ve got there, though.

Leave a Reply

