Urgh

20110712-094539.jpg

I look at the belly it and it makes me feel sick, I yearn to get rid but feel I never will. The diet has started, the exercise it never stopped. I just need someone to tell me that one day it will be all gone!

6 responses to “Urgh

  1. Pingback: Nakedness and wet stuff! « neverfoundtheplot

  2. You have a lovely body Vickie. I know that it doesn’t matter what anyone says, you have to think it too. The ‘apron’ on your tummy is common, most mothers have it. I have it – you’re not on your own. I hate mine too, so I understand.

    You’re great. Believe it lady x

  3. Pingback: A weight update! « neverfoundtheplot

  4. Pingback: 2011 for me! | neverfoundtheplot

Leave a Reply

