A weight update!

So If you can remember a few months back I posted a naked picture of myself, it was this picture that made me really want to lose weight and I knew if I posted it on here then I would have to do something about it.

So we are 9 weeks down the line and I have lost just shy of a stone and as this week’s silent sunday shows I really am doing well.

I still have about 18.5lb to go until I am at goal, however for the first time in a long time I feel in control, It is up to me if I eat that biscuit or have more potatoes on my plate.

What I have to say if anyone is unhappy with their weight, just do it go for it. Set yourself achievable goals and before you know it you will a dress size smaller and that will taste nicer than any slice of cake you’ll ever eat.

One response to “A weight update!

Leave a Reply

