Fall out of love?

Why is it I fell/ have fallen out of live with blogging?

It use to be the extra organ I had in my body, each day meant a new meme, and in between I had my own catelogue of writings that I needed/wanted to publish.

Now I feel I need to start writing again to get used to it, but build up my repertoire of vocabulary for my newest venture in life.

So pray do inform me what is going on in the blogging world these days? Who is the hottest new read and what meme are still going strong. I believe Silent Sunday has sadly but understandingly been put to bed.

How were the MADS? Who won what?

I will leave you all now, and hopefully for not too long this time. I hope to be back up and typing regularly again, use it as my down time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “Fall out of love?

Leave a Reply

