People appear to prefer my dark side!

I have recently gone blonde. Something I have dabbled in a few times but never with my current length. I finally went to the hairdressers and had the mop sorted professional, had some highlights threw them and a fringe pop in.

Once returning home I posted a photo on facebook for approval as you do, the feedback appears to be they like the cut, however most people are wanting the darker side, aka brunette to return, what do you think

One response to “People appear to prefer my dark side!

Leave a Reply

