3 jobs, being a mother and university

Is seriously starting to take its toll on me. I am exhausted , can’t keep my eyes open, the house is a mess and half the hallway has no paper on it as I start decoration a fortnight ago yet I haven’t gotten much further.

Let me explain I have always had 2 job, self-employed childminder and a cleaning job. Back in September I started my university course so cut down my self-employed hours, thus not enough money was coming in. So the sane part of my brain decided doing a nights job 3 nights a week would work for us!

Needless to say I don’t think it is working for us, however the place I am working is so understaffed I feel guilty leaving. Right I’m off to make biscuits with the boys, the plus side to all of this is I have been guilt ed into spending less time online.

Leave a Reply

