That apple hasn’t fallen far from your tree!

Oh my lord, facebook as I have stated before now is the route of all evil! I read yesterday yet another status in someone’s constant running commentary. However this particular update struck a chord, so I investigated further.

So there is a mother and daughter having a slanging match all over the girl’s wall. Many, many, many times I have sat reading the updates and thought really too much for facebook! However what hope does the girl have if her own mother who is nearly 40 does the same!

I know I am not the picture of innocence and have been known to spill a bit more than I should, however people do not known my entire life story on their. Please both of you grow up and speak face to face for once!

Leave a Reply

